CLAIMS

At Berkley Re America, our Claims professionals strive to provide a fair assessment of loss presentations and promptly pay covered claims. The relationship with our Brokers and Clients is critical to our joint success.

Our Claims Examiners possess 25+ years’ experience on average and are dedicated to ensuring that our Brokers and Clients experience favorable interactions with us.

 

 
Facultative mail to:
Treaty mail to:
Fax correspondence to: 203-905-4628

 


CLAIMS TEAM

Kathleen M. Perlman, CPCU, ARe
Senior Vice President, Claims Director
Email: kperlman@berkleyreamerica.com





FACULTATIVE

Joseph A. Sweeney
Vice President
Email: jsweeney@berkleyreamerica.com


Thomas P. Manos, CPCU, ARe
Vice President
Email: tmanos@berkleyreamerica.com


Emanuel Starakis, Esq.
Assistant Secretary
Email: estarakis@berkleyreamerica.com


Lisandra Sanchez, AIC
Assistant Secretary
Email: lsanchez@berkleyreamerica.com


Shenna Akbar
Senior Technical Assistant
Email: sakbar@berkleyreamerica.com


TREATY

Joseph H. Iarocci, J. D.
Vice President
Email: jiarocci@berkleyreamerica.com


Glory Tam-Mastrogiovanni, J. D.
Vice President
Email: gmastrogiovanni@berkleyreamerica.com


Michael J. Byrne, ARM
Vice President
Email: mbyrne@berkleyreamerica.com


James L. Prigge
Vice President
Email: jprigge@berkleyreamerica.com


Christine Bybee, CPCU, ARe, SCLA
Vice President
Email: cbybee@berkleyreamerica.com


Gary D. Kanka
Vice President
Email: gkanka@berkleyreamerica.com


Robin A. Bove, SCLA
Assistant Vice President
Email: rbove@berkleyreamerica.com


Elizabeth Monnot, SCLA
Claim Analyst
Email: emonnot@berkleyreamerica.com